Compile Photoflow

Hi All,
does anyone give me some hints? It was at the end, nearly .
I installed every dependence ( I think), and for me it’s “dark” i am not a programmer.

[ 98%] Building CXX object src/CMakeFiles/pfgimp-load.dir/plugin/pfgimp-load.cc.o
In file included from /home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/pfgimp.cc:13:0:
/usr/include/glib-2.0/glib/gi18n.h:26:0: warning: "_" redefined
 #define  _(String) gettext (String)
 ^
In file included from /home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/../gui/imageeditor.hh:37:0,
                 from /home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/pluginwindow.hh:45,
                 from /home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/pfgimp.cc:2:
/home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/../gui/../base/photoflow.hh:43:0: note: this is the location of the previous definition
 #define _(String) gettext(String)
 ^
[ 99%] Linking CXX executable pfbatch
In file included from /home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/pfgimp-load.cc:11:0:
/usr/include/glib-2.0/glib/gi18n.h:26:0: warning: "_" redefined
 #define  _(String) gettext (String)
 ^
In file included from /home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/../gui/imageeditor.hh:37:0,
                 from /home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/pluginwindow.hh:45,
                 from /home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/pfgimp-load.cc:2:
/home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/../gui/../base/photoflow.hh:43:0: note: this is the location of the previous definition
 #define _(String) gettext(String)
 ^
/home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/pfgimp.cc: In function 'void run(const gchar*, gint, const GimpParam*, gint*, GimpParam**)':
/home/gabriele/git/PhotoFlow/src/plugin/pfgimp.cc:475:93: error: cannot convert 'GimpMetadata* {aka _GimpMetadata*}' to 'GExiv2Metadata* {aka _GExiv2Metadata*}' for argument '1' to 'gboolean gexiv2_metadata_save_file(GExiv2Metadata*, const gchar*, GError**)'
       gexiv2_metadata_save_file( /*(GExiv2Metadata*)*/exif_metadata, filename.c_str(), NULL );