While adjusting the various GHS parameters, sometimes I wish I could see how much these adjustments are affecting the original image. If I click on the Reset button, I can see the original image but then all of the parameter values are also reset so I wind up copying them down before clicking Reset. It would be nice if there were some sort of temporary, non-destructive reset option similar to what the “show original image” button in the Background Extraction function or the Preview checkbox in the Asinh Image Processing functions do.
Hello, you’re indeed not the first to request this, we will think about it for version 1.4. Thank you