Kick-off Exiv2 v1.0

Hi guys,

I warmly welcome you to the kick-off meeting for our work on Exiv2 v1.0. Please find attached the prepared meeting slides and meeting details.

The meeting is scheduled for:
2021-04-24 10:00 UTC / 11:00 BST / 12:00 CEST / 23:00 NZDT

Zoom details


Meeting ID: 912 966 7335
Passcode: 2ngkdc

The full backlog for the project can be found on GitHub:

Exiv2 v1.0.pdf (206.4 KB)

4 Likes

Just curious. Would you want to have a category for exiv2?

This might be a good idea. Thanks!

Your category is here. If you can give us a logo and a wanted descriptive text i will update it.

1 Like

The logo can be found here: https://clanmills.com/exiv2/book/exiv2-large.png

Description:
Exiv2 is a Cross-platform C++ library and a command line utility to manage image metadata. It provides fast and easy read and write access to the Exif, IPTC and XMP metadata and the ICC Profile embedded within digital images in various formats.

done

1 Like

Thanks @darix

I just realized that we cannot use the zoom details of Robin and he is not attending. Please use this link

Video call link: https://meet.google.com/ceo-uckx-uof

JFYI you can always use https://meet.opensuse.org/

2 Likes

@darix that’s awesome… Do you know how many video users that instance supports?

I don’t know? we had meetings with 10 people already. if you run into problems, let the admins of meet.o.o know.