Looking for a smartphone with a good camera

Hi!

I very much like taking photos and I make lots of them, but I’m not good at the technical side of photography (I’m the kind of person who mostly uses automatic settings). I have a camera, but most photos I take with a smartphone camera because it’s the one I have on me, since I don’t plan anything, just make photos of things I consider interesting. My old smartphone is dying, so I want a new one with a best camera I can find within my parameters.

But I don’t really understand technicalities, so I can’t judge which one is better than others.

The type of photos I make: mostly cityscapes, some landscapes, some sunsets, I don’t really use macro (objects from very close up - only photos of my traditional art sometimes).

Details about the smartphones I am looking at

Considering:

Samsung A41

• Main camera:
    • 48 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
    • 8 MP, f/2.2, 123˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm
    • 5 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
    • LED flash, panorama, HDR
    • video 1080p@30fps
  • Front camera:
    • 25 MP, f/2.2, 25mm (wide), 1/2.8", 0.9µm
    • 1080p@30fps

Samsung S10

• Main camera:
    • 12 MP, f/1.5-2.4, 26mm (wide), 1/2.55", 1.4µm, Dual Pixel PDAF, OIS
    • 12 MP, f/2.4, 52mm (telephoto), 1/3.6", 1.0µm, AF, OIS, 2x optical zoom (missing in S10e, how important is it to have it?)
    • 16 MP, f/2.2, 12mm (ultrawide), 1/3.1", 1.0µm, Super Steady video
    • LED flash, auto-HDR, panorama
    • 4K@60fps (no EIS), 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60/240fps, 720p@960fps, HDR10+, stereo sound rec., gyro-EIS & OIS
  • Front camera:
    • 10 MP, f/1.9, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1.22µm, Dual Pixel PDAF
    • Auto-HDR
    • video 1080p@30fps

Samsung XCover Pro

• Main camera:
    • 25 MP, f/1.7, 26mm (wide), PDAF
    • 8 MP, f/2.2, 123˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm
  • Front camera:
    • 13 MP, f/2.0, (wide), 1/3.1", 1.12µm

Won’t buy, but for comparison:

Samsung S4 (old one)

• Main camera: