Looking to upgrade my camera need some help

So I am looking to upgrade my camera. I am not quite sure the way I want to go but I do know my budget is around $2500 give or take a few. So let me give some details.

Currently I have a Canon T7i (800D). As I get better and I learn more I am starting to see some of the limitations particularly in the challenging lighting of Landscape photography. Bracketing and Filters do help work around the limitations of this camera but with the trend in the way cameras are heading I don’t want to purchase more lenses and get stuck in the future not being able to upgrade later down the road. So I want to make a switch early before I sink too much $$ into a dead end.

I mainly shoot Landscape but I also have plans in the future to get into macro. These are the two types of photography that are my passion to the point where I am obsessed with it.

I am not a pro and really have no intentions to become one in the future (unless something changes) but I am a enthusiast.

I do like the portability of a crop sensor camera and I heard great things about Fujifilm here. Looking into Fuji they have great shadow and highlight performance for a APS-C which is awesome. For macro it seems like the X-T3 also has built in focus bracketing which can ease the process a bit. The problem I see with Fuji is that for the price of moving to this system assuming I go for the X-T3 is pushing into the realm of full frame so is it even worth it to go this route?

Nikkon Z6 with the 24-70mm f/4 seems like a good option. Great shadow/highlight performance. the 24-70mm would go very far for landscape. No real macro option at the moment without using a adapter. XQD cards are way too pricy…

Sony A7RII with a Tameron 28-75 f/2.8 I hear amazing things about this lens and camera. Menus apparently suck. Great options for lenses that are affordable due to them opening up the mount to 3rd party. For a old camera this thing is still quite pricy of a entrance.