Seestar .fit + Siril = problem running script

Hello, everyone. I am completely new to post processing but was watching some videos on how to use Siril with the Seestar S50 .fit files and decided to give it a go.

After installing Siril, I set up the lights folder on the home directory and tried to run the OSC_Preprocessing_WithoutDBF script, but it stopped at the “No sequence ‘light’ found” warning.

However, the script have successfully created a light_00001.fit file on the process folder, that is why I am not understanding the error message.

Anyone has any idea of what may I be doing wrong?

I am also not sure if the error “This command is deprecated: calibrate should be used instead” error is significant, since I edited the script to run the “calibrate” command instead of “preprocess” but the “No sequence ‘light’ found” occurred again.

I should also point out that I am deleting the “process” folder each time I try to re-run the script, so it can restart from the ground.

Would really appreciate any suggestions, since I am really lost right now.

Thanks!

11:59:47: Starting script C:\Program Files\Siril\scripts\OSC_Preprocessing_WithoutDBF.ssf
11:59:47: ############################################
11:59:47: # Script for Siril 1.0
11:59:47: # August 2020
11:59:47: # (C) Cyril Richard / Colmic
11:59:47: # OSC_Preprocessing_WithoutDBF v1.0
11:59:47: #
11:59:47: ########### PREPROCESSING SCRIPT ###########
11:59:47: # Script for color camera preprocessing
11:59:47: # needs 1 set of RAW images in the working
11:59:47: # directory, within 1 directory:
11:59:47: # lights
11:59:47: #
11:59:47: ############################################
11:59:47: Running command: requires
11:59:47: #preprocess lights
11:59:47: Running command: cd
11:59:47: Setting CWD (Current Working Directory) to ‘E:\Astrofotografia\00_para_editar\M33_IRCUT\lights’
11:59:47: Running command: convert
11:59:47: Convert: processing 1 file…