unadjusted pixel values

How do I get rawtherapee to show unadjusted raw pixel values?

According to the documentation, even the neutral profile applies the cameras white balance to the displayed picture, and this is born out by showing the raw histogram which shows the red significantly brighter than blue or green, yet the color values shown under the pointer show nearly the same value for each color.

Background: A am attempting to evaluate a light source and camera combination for digitizing film negatives. The light source is color adjustable, and negatives have an orange cast to them that I would like to remove by adjusting the light source to cancel the orange cast. I may also like to bias the color of the light source to cancel the sensitivity bias of the sensor (camera seems much more sensitive to red than green or blue).
I am very new to rawthereapee, so I don’t yet know how to do much with it. The first thing I need to figure out is how to capture film negatives in a way that preserves as much information as possible from the negative. I can worry about converting the result into a positive once I have that nailed down.
For those really into the details of what I am doing, I’m using a Sony aRII with FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS lens. The light source is a Yongnuo digital YN600 RGB with a custom light diffuser. I have built a film carrier, and a table that mounts to a copy stand so I can repeatably place the film between the light source and the camera.

Apply the neutral processing profile, set the demosaicing method to “none”, then zoom in to 100% or more.

A sample file would help.

If you’re not going to create an input profile to match that adjusted light source, then it’s probably better if you go with standard illuminant D50/D65.